Including mandatory information according to Article 13 of the EU Basic Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO).

We look forward to your visit to our website. CA Immo Deutschland GmbH (herein after referred to as "we" or "CA Immo") takes data protection very seriously. Since data protection measures are always subject to technical updates, we ask you to inform yourself about our data protection measures at regular intervals by inspecting our data protection information.

Here you will find more information about the use of your data:

I. Name and address of the responsible person

The person responsible within the meaning of the Basic Data Protection Regulation and other national data protection laws of the member states as well as other provisions of data protection law is the Data Protection Officer:

CA Immo Deutschland GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main
Phone.: +49 69/ 606 27 0
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

You can reach the data protection officer of CA Immo Deutschland GmbH at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. We collect the following personal data:

II. Provision of the website and creation of log files

  1. Description and scope of data processing

Every time you visit our website, our system automatically collects data and information from the computer system of the visiting computer. 

In this process, the following data is collected:

  • IP address
  • http method
  • http version
  • access status/status code of server responder 
  • browser version
  • referrer (which website the user comes from)
  • visitor's user name (if logged in via system login - if the user is logged in within a web application that has its own user management, the user name is not logged)
  • date and time of request and number of bytes sent
  • answers of the server
  • error codes

This data is also stored in the log files of our system. 

  1. Legal basis of data processing

The legal basis of the temporary storage of data and log files is Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR, our legitimate interest in the provision of a website and in successful corporate communication.

  1. Purpose of data processing

Temporary storage of the IP address by the system is necessary to deliver the website to the user's computer. For this, the user's IP address must remain stored for the duration of the session.

The data is stored in log files to ensure the functionality of the website. In addition, the data help us optimize the website and safeguard the security of our information technology systems. Data is not evaluated for marketing purposes in this context.

Our legitimate interest in data processing pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR lies also in these purposes.

  1. Duration of storage

At the end of the respective session, the data is anonymized and deleted after 7 days.

If the data are stored in log files, they will also be deleted after 7 days. No further storage of the data in a form that enables identification of the data subjects takes place.

  1. Recipients

Your data will be passed on to the following recipients:

  • Group companies of the CA Immo Group
  • Authorities (such as: Labour inspectorate, municipal, district administration and federal authorities, tax office, police/public prosecutor's office, commercial register/land register, etc.)
  • Legal representatives and notaries
  • Courts
  • Website provider
  • IT service provider
  • Web agency
  • Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
  1. Security

CA Immo Deutschland GmbH protects your data with state-of-the-art technical, contractual and organizational security measures to ensure that the provisions of data protection laws are complied with and to protect the data processed by us against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorized persons. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

III. Use of Cookies

  1. Definition of Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are stored in your browser. They are downloaded from your browser when you first visit our website. When you reload this website with the same device or browser, the cookie and the information stored in it will either be returned to the website that generated it (first party cookie) or sent to another website to which it belongs (third party cookie), thus recognizing that the web page was loaded with the respective browser and changing the presentation of contents in that status. Cookies "remember", for instance, your preferences, disclose how you use a page and adjust some of the displayed offers individually.

  1. Cookies required for functions

We use the cookies below for the purpose of transmitting messages and providing the services you have requested. The data processing activities resulting from the use of cookies are based on our legitimate interests in the provision of a fully functional website and the services requested by you (Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR).


SID
HSID
lbcs

  1. Further Cookie information

a. General information

In addition, we use the following cookies on the basis of the consent you may have given us (Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR).

googleapis.com

b. Google Maps

For a better overview of the location a Google Maps view is embedded on our contact page.

Cookie NID: storage duration: 6 months, https://policies.google.com/privacy

  1. Your cookie settings on this website

If you wish to completely block or restrict cookies, you can make the changes in the settings of your Internet browser. Cookies that have already been saved can be deleted at any time. If cookies are deactivated for our website, it may no longer be possible to use all functions of the website in full.

You will find the procedures for managing and deleting cookies in the help function integrated in the respective browser. Further information on this process can be found under the following links:

Internet Explorer:
https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

Firefox:
https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences

Chrome:
https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en&hlrm=en

Safari:
https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=de_DE&viewlocale=en_US
Opera:
https://help.opera.com/en/latest/web-preferences/#cookies

Here you have the possibility to customize your settings for the use of cookies. If you have not only consented to the use of required cookies, you may withdraw this consent at any time. Existing cookies are then deleted.

IV. Processor

In some cases, we use external service providers (so-called processors) to process personal data. They were selected and commissioned carefully; they are bound by our instructions and are inspected regularly.

The following processors act on our behalf:

  • Website provider
  • IT service provider
  • Advertising agency
  • Group companies of the CA Immo Group
  • Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

V. Transmitting outside the EEA

In the following cases we transmit data to recipients located outside the European Economic Area (EEA)

  • On our behalf, Google LLC ("Google") based at 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, processes data. We transmit to Google your IP address (if necessary in anonymised form), information about access to websites (URL) and estimates of demography and age. Google is certified for the EU-US Privacy Shield agreement, which guarantees compliance with the data protection level applicable in the EU.

VI. Your rights in connection with data processing

The General Data Protection Regulation (EU Regulation 2016/679) grants you as data subject certain rights to which we refer you below. Please note that they complement each other, so that you can only request, for instance, either the correction or completion of your data or their deletion.

 

1. Withdrawal of consent

If CA Immo stores and processes your personal data on the basis of consent (Art 6 (1)(a) GDPR), you are entitled to withdraw your consent at any time. However, this does not affect the lawfulness of the processing up to the time of withdrawal.

 

2. Right to access personal data

You can request information on the origin, the categories, the storage period, the recipients, the purpose of your personal data being processed by CA Immo and the type of processing.

 

3. Right to correction and deletion

If CA Immo processes your personal data that is incorrect or incomplete, you can request that it shall be corrected or completed. You may also request the deletion of unlawfully processed data.

 

4. Right to restriction of processing

If it is unclear whether your personal data processed is incorrect, incomplete or unlawfully processed, you may request that the processing of your data shall be restricted until this question has been finally clarified.

 

5. Right to object

Even if your personal data is correct and complete and processed lawfully by CA Immo, you can object to the processing of this data. However, this is possible only in special situations to be justified by you.

 

6. Right to data transferability

You may receive your personal data processed by CA Immo that CA Immo itself has received from you in a machine-readable format specified by CA Immo, or commission CA Immo with the direct transmission of this data to a third party of your choice, provided that this recipient enables CA Immo to do so from a technical point of view and that such data transmission is not subject to unjustifiable efforts, statutory or other secrecy obligations or considerations of confidentiality on the part of CA Immo or third parties.

 

7. Right to lodge a complaint

Finally, you are entitled to lodge a complaint with the data protection authority if you believe that the processing of your personal data is in breach of the General Data Protection Regulation (EU Regulation 2016/679).

 

8. Who can you contact to assert your rights as a data subject?

To assert the above rights, please contact the CA Immo Data Protection Coordination Team (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Inklusive Pflichtinformationen gem. Artikel 13 EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO).

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website. Die CA Immo Deutschland GmbH (im Folgenden: „wir“ oder „CA Immo“) nimmt Datenschutz sehr ernst. Da datenschutzrechtliche Maßnahmen stets technischen Erneuerungen unterliegen, bitten wir Sie, sich über unsere Datenschutzmaßnahmen in regelmäßigen Abständen durch Einsichtnahme in unsere Datenschutzhinweise zu informieren.

Hier finden Sie nähere Informationen über die Verwendung Ihrer Daten:

I. Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen

Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist die:

CA Immo Deutschland GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69/ 606 27 0
E-Mail:
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Den Datenschutzbeauftragten der CA Immo Deutschland GmbH erreichen Sie unter Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Wir erheben die folgenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  II. Bereitstellung der Website und Erstellung von Logfiles

  1. Beschreibung und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung

Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Internetseite erfasst unser System automatisiert Daten und Informationen vom Computersystem des aufrufenden Rechners.

Folgende Daten werden hierbei erhoben:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Zugriffe auf Webseiten (URL)
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage und Anzahl der gesendeten Bytes
  • Antworten des Servers
  • Fehlercodes
  • Browsertyp
  • Username (falls eine Anmeldung über den Webserver erfolgt ist)
  • Referrer (von welcher Seite der Benutzer kommt)
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode

Die Daten werden ebenfalls in den Logfiles unseres Systems gespeichert.

  1. Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten und der Logfiles ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Bereitstellung einer Website und an einer erfolgreichen Unternehmenskommunikation.

  1. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der IP-Adresse durch das System ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an den Rechner des Nutzers zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss die IP-Adresse des Nutzers für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben.

Die Speicherung in Logfiles erfolgt, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website sicherzustellen. Zudem dienen uns die Daten zur Optimierung der Website und zur Sicherstellung der Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme. Eine Auswertung der Daten zu Marketingzwecken findet in diesem Zusammenhang nicht statt.

In diesen Zwecken liegt auch unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

  1. Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden anonymisiert und dann nach 7 Tagen gelöscht.

Im Falle der Speicherung der Daten in Logfiles werden diese ebenfalls nach 7 Tagen gelöscht. Eine darüberhinausgehende Speicherung der Daten in einer Form, die die Identifizierung der betroffenen Personen ermöglicht, erfolgt nicht.

  1. Empfänger

Ihre Daten werden an die folgenden Empfänger weitergegeben:

  • Konzerngesellschaften der CA Immo Gruppe
  • Behörden (wie etwa: Arbeitsinspektorat, Gemeinde-,Bezirksverwaltungs- und Bundesbehörden, Finanzamt, Polizei/Staatsanwaltschaft, Firmenbuch/Grundbuch, etc.)
  • Rechtsvertreter und Notare
  • Gerichte
  • Webhoster des Zielservers
  • Webagentur
  • Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
  1. Sicherheit

Die CA Immo Deutschland GmbH schützt Ihre Daten durch technische, vertragliche und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen entsprechend dem Stand der Technik, um sicherzustellen, dass die Vorschriften der Datenschutzgesetze eingehalten werden und um damit die durch uns verarbeiteten Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

III. Verwendung von Cookies

  1. Definition von Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die in Ihrem Browser gespeichert werden. Diese werden beim Erstbesuch auf unserer Website von Ihrem Browser heruntergeladen. Bei erneutem Aufruf dieser Website mit demselben Endgerät bzw. Browser wird das Cookie und die darin gespeicherten Informationen entweder an die jeweilige Webseite zurückgesandt, die sie erzeugt hat (First Party Cookie) oder an eine andere Webseite gesandt, zu der es gehört (Third Party Cookie). Dadurch wird erkannt, dass die Webseite mit dem jeweiligen Browser aufgerufen wurde und ändert mit diesem Status, die Darstellung von Inhalten. Cookies "erinnern" sich z.B. an Ihre Vorlieben, teilen mit, wie Sie eine Seite nutzen, und passen die angezeigten Angebote zum Teil individuell an.

  1. Funktionsnotwendige Cookies

Für den Zweck der Durchführung der Übertragung von Nachrichten und der Zurverfügungstellung der von Ihnen gewünschten Dienste verwenden wir die untenstehenden Cookies. Die durch den Einsatz der Cookies erfolgenden Datenverarbeitungstätigkeiten beruht auf unseren berechtigten Interessen an der Bereitstellung einer voll funktionsfähigen Website und der von Ihnen gewünschten Dienste (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

SID

HSID

Ibcs

  1. Weitere Cookies

a. Allgemeines

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir auf Basis der von Ihnen allenfalls erteilten Einwilligung die nachstehenden Cookies (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO).

Googleapis.com

b. Google Maps

Zweck: Zur besseren Übersicht des Standorts ist auf der Website eine Google Maps-Ansicht eingebettet.

Cookie NID: Speicherdauer: 6 Monate, https://policies.google.com/privacy

  1. Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website

Wenn Sie Cookies gänzlich blockieren oder einschränken möchten, können Sie die Änderungen in den Einstellungen Ihres Internetbrowsers vornehmen. Bereits gespeicherte Cookies können jederzeit gelöscht werden. Werden Cookies für unsere Website deaktiviert, können möglicherweise nicht mehr alle Funktionen der Website vollumfänglich genutzt werden.

Die Verfahren zur Verwaltung und Löschung von Cookies finden Sie in der im jeweiligen Browser integrierten Hilfs-Funktion. Weiterführende Information zu diesem Vorgang finden Sie unter den folgenden Links:

Internet Explorer:

http://windows.microsoft.com/de-DE/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

Firefox:

https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Chrome:

http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=de&hlrm=en&answer=95647

Safari:

https://support.apple.com/kb/ph21411?locale=de_DE

Opera:

http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/de/cookies.html

Zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Cookie Einstellungen auf unserer Website können sie auch den nachfolgenden Button anklicken:

IV. Auftragsverarbeiter

Teilweise bedienen wir uns zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten externer Dienstleister (sog. Auftragsverarbeiter). Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und beauftragt, sind an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden regelmäßig kontrolliert.

In unserem Auftrag werden die folgenden Auftragsverarbeiter tätig:

  • Konzerngesellschaften der CA Immo Gruppe
  • Webhoster des Zielservers
  • Webagentur
  • Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

V. Übermittlung außerhalb des EWR

In den folgenden Fällen übermitteln wir Daten an Empfänger, die ihren Sitz außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR) haben:

  • In unserem Auftrag verarbeitet die Google LLC („Google“) mit Sitz in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, Daten. An Google übermitteln wir Ihre IP-Adresse (allenfalls in anonymisierter Form), Informationen über den Zugriff auf Webseiten (URL) und Schätzungen zu Demographie und Alter. Google ist für das US-europäische Datenschutzübereinkommen „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert, welches die Einhaltung des in der EU geltenden Datenschutzniveaus gewährleistet.

VI. Ihre Rechte im Zusammenhang mit der Datenverarbeitung

Die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU-VO 2016/679) räumt Ihnen als Betroffene gewisse Rechte ein, auf welche wir Sie im Folgenden hinweisen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese einander ergänzen, sodass Sie etwa nur entweder die Berichtigung bzw Vervollständigung Ihrer Daten oder deren Löschung verlangen können.

  1. Widerruf der Zustimmung

Im Falle, dass CA Immo aufgrund von Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. DSGVO) Ihre personenbezogenen Daten speichert und verarbeitet sind Sie berechtigt, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Dadurch wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs erfolgten Verarbeitung jedoch nicht berührt.

  1. Recht auf Auskunft

Sie können Auskunft zur Herkunft, zu den Kategorien, zur Speicherdauer, zu den Empfängern, zum Zweck der zu Ihrer Person von CA Immo verarbeiteten Daten und zur Art ihrer Verarbeitung verlangen.

  1. Recht auf Berichtigung und Löschung

Falls CA Immo Daten zu Ihrer Person verarbeitet, die unrichtig oder unvollständig sind, können Sie deren Berichtigung oder Vervollständigung verlangen. Sie können weiteres die Löschung unrechtmäßig verarbeiteter Daten verlangen.

  1. Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Ist unklar, ob die zu Ihrer Person verarbeiteten Daten unrichtig oder unvollständig sind oder unrechtmäßig verarbeitet werden, so können Sie die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten bis zur endgültigen Klärung dieser Frage verlangen.

  1. Widerspruchsrecht

Auch wenn die Daten zu Ihrer Person richtig und vollständig sind und von CA Immo rechtmäßig verarbeitet werden, können Sie der Verarbeitung dieser Daten widersprechen. Dies aber nur in besonderen, von Ihnen zu begründenden Situationen.

  1. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie können die von CA Immo zu Ihrer Person verarbeiteten Daten, die CA Immo selbst von Ihnen erhalten hat, in einem von CA Immo bestimmten, maschinenlesbaren Format erhalten oder CA Immo mit der direkten Übermittlung dieser Daten an einen von Ihnen gewählten Dritten beauftragen, sofern dieser Empfänger CA Immo dies aus technischer Sicht ermöglicht und der Datenübertragung weder ein unvertretbarer Aufwand noch gesetzliche oder sonstige Verschwiegenheitspflichten oder Vertraulichkeitserwägungen seitens CA Immo oder dritter Personen entgegenstehen.

  1. Beschwerderecht

Schließlich sind Sie berechtigt, bei der Datenschutzbehörde Beschwerde einzulegen, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU-VO 2016/679) verstößt.

  1. An wen können Sie sich zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte wenden?

Zur Geltendmachung der vorgenannten Rechte wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich (per Brief oder E-Mail) an den unter Punkt I genannten Kontakt oder direkt an folgende E-Mailadresse: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!.