Europacity 2
Europacity 1 Tour Total

Berlin’s new centre

As one of the main plot owners, CA Immo is developing the Europacity quarter in Berlin. The Europacity - with a gross floor area of over 600,000 m² - is located next to the main railway station in the heart of the German capital. CA Immo's outstanding office buildings in the Europacity include the highrise Tour Total, the John F. Kennedy Haus, cube berlin and the highrise projects “KPMG Hochhaus” and the high-rise building at Nordhafen.

ONE OFFICE LOBBY 2
ONE Turm 1

Landmark in the skyline

As the city’s first highrise, ONE not only unites several uses under a single roof; it dovetails them with each other. A hotel with a restaurant and conference area, office and co-working area use a shared lobby and a sky bar at a height of 185 metres. ONE also offers all possibilities of smart, modern and technical infrastructure in the digital age.

Skygarden 2
Skygarden 1

sustainable eyecatcher

With its striking and open architecture, the SKYGARDEN is one of the most unique, eye-catching office buildings not just in the Arnulfpark®, but in all of Munich. However, the SKYGARDEN is more than just an architectural highlight; it’s also a technically innovative, efficient and ecologically sophisticated building in every respect. The building’s main tenant is the auditing and consulting firm PwC AG.
AFC TrackbilderCube 02
AFC TrackbilderCube 01

Open space. Open mind.

Situated right by Berlin’s central railway station and Spreebogen park, cube berlin offers companies an urban space for the work life of today and tomorrow. The architecture captivates thanks to the sculptural form of the solitary building. It comes from the drawing board of Danish architects 3XN, who will prove their skills yet again on the FUTURE CAMPUS.
But the building is also currently the most ambitious project as regards the development of a smart commercial building in Germany. In cooperation with the startup Thing-it, CA Immo is developing an intelligent building technology that uses networked smart sensors to make operation more sustainable and resource-saving and to offer tenants many additional services and conveniences.

Europacity 2
Europacity 1 Tour Total

Berlin’s neues Zentrum

Als einer der Haupteigentümer entwickelt CA Immo das Quartier Europacity in Berlin. Die Europacity - mit einer Bruttogrundfläche von über 600.000 m² - liegt direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof im Herzen der deutschen Hauptstadt. Zu den herausragenden Bürogebäuden der CA Immo in der Europacity zählen das Hochhaus Tour Total, das John F. Kennedy Haus, cube berlin sowie die Hochhausprojekte "KPMG Hochhaus" und das Hochhaus am Nordhafen.

ONE OFFICE LOBBY 2
ONE Turm 1

Landmark in der Skyline

Als erstes Hochhaus der Stadt vereint der ONE nicht nur mehrere Nutzungen unter einem Dach, sondern verzahnt diese Nutzungen auch miteinander: Ein Hotel mit Restaurant und Konferenzbereich, Büro- und Coworking-Area nutzen, eine gemeinsame Lobby und eine Skybar auf 185 Metern Höhe. ONE bietet zudem alle Möglichkeiten einer modernen, technischen und smarten Infrastruktur im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung

Skygarden 2
Skygarden 1

Nachhaltiger Blickfang

Mit seiner auffallenden und offenen Architektur ist der SKYGARDEN nicht nur eines der ungewöhnlichsten und markantesten Bürogebäude im Arnulfpark®, sondern in ganz München. Der SKYGARDEN ist jedoch nicht nur ein architektonisches Highlight, sondern auch ein in jeder Hinsicht technisch innovatives, effizientes und ökologisch anspruchsvolles Gebäude. Hauptmieter des Gebäudes ist die Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft PwC AG.

AFC TrackbilderCube 02
AFC TrackbilderCube 01

Open space. Open mind.

Direkt am Berliner Hauptbahnhof und am Spreebogen gelegen finden Unternehmen im cube berlin einen urbanen Raum des Work Life von heute und morgen. Die Architektur besticht durch die skulpturale Form des Solitärgebäudes. Sie stammt aus der Feder der dänischen Architekten 3XN, die auch im FUTURE CAMPUS ihr Können unter Beweis stellen werden.

Das Gebäude ist aber auch gleichzeitig das aktuell in Deutschland ambitionierteste Projekt hinsichtlich der Entwicklung eines Smart Commercial Buildings. CA Immo entwickelt hier gemeinsam mit dem Startup Thing-it eine intelligente Gebäude Technik, die durch vernetzte smarte Sensoren sowohl den Betrieb nachhaltiger und ressourcenschonender gestaltet als auch dem Nutzer viele zusätzliche Services und Erleichterungen bietet.

CA Immo wird diese Technik auch in weiteren Projektentwicklungen sowie in Bestandsgebäude künftig einsetzen.